Browsing Category

Events

Upcoming Event: Body & Mind Cleansing Workshop

CLEANSING WORKSHOP
My lovely friend and favourite yoga teacher Lena and me are launching a “Body & Mind Cleansing Workshop” in Vienna, 26 June 2016! Join us and start fresh, energized and free from all kinds of toxines into your summer!
What this workshop is about, what to bring with you and where this amazing class is taking part, you can read in this post! We’re already looking forward to seeing you there!
The description is available in German only, as it’s a workshop taking place in Vienna only!
Continue Reading

Baking with Vienna Skill Smiths and a Recipe for Apple-Cinnamon-Galette

galette apfel zimt (2)
On January 17th in 2016, it was THE day: Vienna Skill Smiths made it possible to hold my very own and very first baking class. The topic was “simple vegan baking”, well, what else. It was all about sweet treats that are easy to make, as the title of the class tells itself. I would love to give you an insight in this baking class, what we did, what we talked and what we baked. Besides, I’m sharing a recipe for a delicious apple-cinnamon-galette with you!
Continue Reading

Bloggercamp Salt and the City 2015

SATC 15 (7)

I had such an amazing weekend last week: it was when Salt and the City took place, an event for bloggers in the Austrian city Salzburg. It was my first ever blogger event and therefore I was really excited. SATC15 lasted for three days, providing different activities each day: an instawalk through Salzburg on the first day, workshop sessions on the second and a trip to the countryside on the third one. I got much inspiration, loads of impressions and met many interesting people.

Continue Reading

Browsing Category

Events

Upcoming Event: Body & Mind Cleansing Workshop

CLEANSING WORKSHOP
Meine liebe Freundin und Yogalehrerin meines Vertrauens Lena und ich laden zum „Body & Mind Cleansing Workshop“ am 26. Juni 2016 in Wien 1150! Kommt vorbei und startet frisch, energetisiert und ballastlos mit uns in den Sommer!
Worum es bei dem Workshop geht, was du mitbringen sollst und wo diese gemeinsamen Stunden stattfinden werden, erfährst du in diesem Post! Wir freuen uns schon auf euch!
Continue Reading

Backen mit Vienna Skill Smiths und ein Rezept für Apfel-Zimt-Galette

galette apfel zimt (2)
Am 17. Jänner 2016 war es so weit: Vienna Skill Smiths haben es mir ermöglicht, meinen ersten eigenen Backkurs zu halten. Das Thema war, wie könnte es anders sein: „einfach vegan backen“. Besonders ging es um winterliche Mehlspeisen, die gemäß des Titels sehr schnell und ohne große Gerätschaften zuzubereiten sind. Ich möchte euch hier einen kleinen Einblick geben, wie der Backkurs abgelaufen ist und außerdem ein Rezept für eine Apfel-Zimt-Galette mit euch teilen.
Continue Reading

Bloggercamp Salt and the City 2015

SATC 15 (7)

Das letzte Wochenende war richtig aufregend: Das Salt and the City hat nämlich statt gefunden, ein Event für Bogger in der österreichischen Stadt Salzburg. Es war mein erstes Bloggerevent überhaupt. SATC15 hat insgesamt drei Tage gedauert, wobei verschiedenste Aktivitäten geboten worden sind: ein Instawalk durch Salzburg am ersten Tag, Workshops am zweiten und eine Fahrt ins Salzburgerland am letzten. Ich habe eine Menge Inspiration sowie Eindrücke mitgenommen und freilich viele interessante Menschen kennen gelernt.
Continue Reading