Cooperation

I’m very happy about the fact that there a lot of people interested in healthy living, cooking and eating and that more and more companies are focusing on these topics, too. I’m even more happy for the chance of working with these people and companies!

You too have an idea, product or message you want to bring to Readers, cooperating with me in sharing it? If so, don’t hesitate to contact me via e-mail: lisa@thegreenbowl.at. Alternatively, you could fill out the contact form you find by klicking “contact” in the navigation above.

Of course, I’m especially interested in popics connected with healthy eating, zero waste, sustainability, natural body care, yoga, TCM and DIY. But for sure, I’m interested in loads of other interesting and creative ideas connected with a healthy and active lifestyle!

If desired, I’ll send you my Media Kit! Just write an E-Mail to the stated address above and you’ll get it as soon as possible!

Previous Cooperations

kiweno_logo_rgb_framedfeinstoff_logo_300holiskissa-logo-2logoeduschosuperfood-eladen-headerlogo-liefereilogo_fruehstueckerinnenkochabomealyappmymueslibtonicdattelbär1

No Comments

Leave a Reply

*

Kooperationen

Ich freue mich sehr über die Tatsache, dass sich eine Menge engagierter Leute dem Thema des gesunden Lebensstils, Kochen und Essen widmen und dass sich auch mehr und mehr Firmen diesem Thema zuwenden. Noch mehr freue ich mich darüber, mit diesen Leuten und Firmen zusammenzuarbeiten.

Auch du hast eine Idee, ein Produkt oder eine Message, die du in Kooperation mit mir an die Leser und Leserinnen bringen willst? Dann melde dich doch einfach bei mir per Mail (lisa@thegreenbowl.at) oder fülle alternativ das Kontaktformular aus, das du in der Navigation rechts oben findest.

Besonderes Interesse habe ich natürlich an allen Themen, die um gesunde Ernährung, Zero Waste, Nachhaltigkeit, natürliche Körperpflege, Yoga, TCM und DIY. Aber ich bin freilich auch offen für andere, kreative und spannende Vorschläge rund um einen gesunden und aktiven Lebensstil!

Auf Anfrage schicke ich dir auch gerne mein Media Kit zu!

Einige bisherige KooperationspartnerInnen

kiweno_logo_rgb_framedfeinstoff_logo_300holiskissa-logo-2logoeduschosuperfood-eladen-headerlogo-liefereilogo_fruehstueckerinnenkochabomealyappmymueslibtonicdattelbär1

No Comments

Leave a Reply

*